top of page

 

Holiday Dates 2024

Monday 6th May Bank Holiday

May Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Summer Break Part 1 - Mon 22nd July - Fri 2nd Aug

Ferriers reopens Tues 6th August until Fri 16th Aug

Summer Break Part 2 - Mon 19th Aug - Fri Mon 2nd Sept 

Half Term - Monday 28th Oct to Friday 1st Nov

We close for Christmas on Friday 20th December 2024

bottom of page