Our opening times are 10am - 3pm

 

Monday - Friday.

Our current daily rate is £38.

The charge for a two course hot meal, which is cooked on site and accommodates each members wishes and needs is £4.10.

Holiday Dates

October Half Term - Monday 21st Oct - Friday 25th Oct

Christmas - Monday 23rd December

Ferriers Barn re-opens after Christmas on:  -

Monday 6th January 2020

 

February Half Term –

Monday 17th – Friday 21st Inclusive

 

Easter –

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April Inclusive

 

May Day – Friday 8th May - Closed

 

May Half Term –

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May Inclusive

 

Summer Break Part 1 –

Monday 27th July – Friday 7th August

Summer Break Part 2 –

Monday 24th August – Friday 4th September

 

October Half Term –

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Christmas Break –

Monday 21st December – Monday 4th January 2021